Staff Directory

Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Heather Bates

Head Athletic Trainer

701-671-2309 heather.bates@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 141
Kim Hansen

Office Manager

701-671-2281 kimberly.j.hansen@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 192
Ryan Steffens

Student Sports & Equip Tech/Student Recreation Coordinator

701-671-2451 ryan.steffens@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 145

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Stu Engen

Athletic Director/Head Coach

701-671-2446 stuart.engen@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 189
Alex Fodness

Sports Information Director/Assistant Coach

701-671-2548 alex.fodness@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 197
Tyler Slick

Assistant Coach

701-671-2548 tyler.slick@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 197

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Eric Issendorf

Head Coach/Aquatics Director

701-367-1693 eric.issendorf@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 194
Stevie Calvin

Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator

701-799-4966 Blikre Activities Center 195
Hal Reeser

Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Coach OT & TE

763-276-3390 hal.reeser@ndus.edu Blikre Activities Center 196
Darrel Elliott

Academic Liaison/Assistant Coach DB

701-715-2256 darrel.elliott@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 196
Freddie Smith

Passing Game Coordinator/Assistant Coach WR

701-212-3166 freddie.smith@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 196
Yoney Fobb

Head Strength & Speed Coach

701-640-6627 Blikre Activities Center 196
Bob Barbender

Running Game Coordinator/Assistant Coach QB

701-671-2447 Blikre Activities Center 196
Trevor Keller

Assistant Coach DL

701-671-2447 Blikre Activities Center 196
Matt Fellows

Assistant Coach OLB

701-671-2447 Blikre Activities Center 196
Jaleel Johnson

Director of FB Operations/Assistant Coach RB

701-671-2447 Blikre Activities Center 196

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Thomas Dryburgh

Director of Fundraising & Marketing/Head Coach

701-671-2285 thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 191
Alyssa Rushton

Assistant Coach

701-671-2547 alyssa.rushton@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 197
Anne Skriba

Assistant Coach

701-671-2547 anne.skriba@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 197

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Mike Oehlke

Head Coach

701-367-3545 michael.oehlke@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 193

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Jane Passa

Chair/Assistant Professor/Head Coach

701-671-2445 jane.passa@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 190
Katie Meyers

Assistant Coach

katherine.meyers@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 193