Staff Directory

Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Stu Engen

Athletic Director/Head Coach

701-671-2446 stuart.engen@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 189
Kim Hansen

Athletic Business Manager

701-671-2281 kimberly.j.hansen@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 192
Michael Hilliard

Head Athletic Trainer

701-671-2309 michael.hilliard@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 141
Ryan Steffens

Student Sports & Equip Tech/Student Recreation Coordinator

701-671-2451 ryan.steffens@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 145

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Stu Engen

Athletic Director/Head Coach

701-671-2446 stuart.engen@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 189
Jordan Burton

Sports Information Director/Assistant Coach

417-825-7409 jordan.burton@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 197
Tyler Slick

Assistant Coach

701-671-2548 tyler.slick@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 197

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Eric Issendorf

Head Coach/Aquatics Director

701-367-1693 eric.issendorf@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 194
John Freeman

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach

701-412-1709 john.w.freeman@ndscs.edu
Freddie Smith

Receivers Coach/Passing Game Coordinator

701-212-3166 freddie.smith@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 196
Trevor Keller

Defensive Line Coach

701-671-2447 trevor.b.keller@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 196
Matt Fellows

Defensive Backs Coach/Co-Special Teams Coordinator

701-671-2447 matthew.j.fellows@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 196
Kyle Wantland

Running Backs Coach/Co-Special Teams Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator

701-671-2477 Kyle.Wantland@ndscs.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Thomas Dryburgh

Director of Fundraising & Marketing/Head Coach

701-671-2285 thomas.dryburgh@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 191
Megan Dailey

Assistant Coach/North Desk Wellness Supervisor

701-671-2547 megan.m.dailey@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 197
Dylan Longley

Assistant Coach

701-671-2547 dylan.longley@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 197

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Mike Oehlke

Head Coach

701-367-3545 michael.oehlke@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 193

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Jane Passa

Chair/Assistant Professor/Head Coach

701-671-2445 jane.passa@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 190
Nick Meseck

Assistant Coach

nick.meseck@ndscs.edu Blikre Activities Center 193

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Office Building Room Number
Chris Kappes

Head Baseball Coach

christopher.l.kappes@ndscs.edu