Tabs

Schedule
Mon Feb 19
5:30 PM
at Dakota College at Bottineau
Mon Feb 19
7:30 PM
at Dakota College at Bottineau
Thu Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
Sat Feb 24
5:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Kanesville Arena
Sun Mar 11
2:00 PM
at North Central Missouri College
Sun Mar 11
4:00 PM
at North Central Missouri College
Mon Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Mon Mar 12
4:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Rosemount, MN at Irish Dome in Rosemount
Sat Mar 24
1:45 PM
vs. Vermilion Community College
@ Rosemount, MN
Sat Mar 24
3:30 PM
vs. Northland Community & Technical College
@ Rosemount, MN
Sun Mar 25
7:00 AM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Rosemount, MN at Irish Dome in Rosemount
Sun Mar 25
8:45 AM
vs. Vermilion Community College
@ Rosemount, MN
Sun Mar 25
10:30 AM
vs. Northland Community & Technical College
@ Rosemount, MN
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
at University of Jamestown JV
Wed Mar 28
6:00 PM
at University of Jamestown JV
Fri Mar 30
1:00 PM
Dawson Community College
Wahpeton, ND
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
Dawson Community College
Wahpeton, ND
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Dawson Community College
Wahpeton, ND
Sat Mar 31
2:00 PM
Dawson Community College
Wahpeton, ND
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Dawson Community College W, 81-74
Glendive, MT
Mon Jan 15
Final
Bismarck State College W, 76-66
Mon Jan 15
Final
Bismarck State College W, 106-70
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Region State College - ND W, 77-53
Devils Lake,ND
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Region State College - ND W, 87-79
Devils Lake, ND
Mon Jan 22
Final
Williston State College W, 81-39
Mon Jan 22
Final
Williston State College W, 74-58
Thu Jan 25
Final
Dakota College at Bottineau W, 91-36
Thu Jan 25
Final
Dakota College at Bottineau W, 86-52
Mon Jan 29
Final - 2OT
vs. Sisseton Wahpeton College W, 114-105
@ Agency Village, SD Tiospa Zina Tribal School
Thu Feb 01
Final
at United Tribes Technical College W, 71-66
Thu Feb 01
Final
at United Tribes Technical College W, 121-98
Mon Feb 05
Final
Dawson Community College W, 72-58
Wahpeton, ND
Mon Feb 05
Final
Dawson Community College L, 72-70
Wahpeton, ND
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Bismarck State College W, 71-59
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Bismarck State College W, 99-83
Mon Feb 12
Final
Lake Region State College - ND W, 65-41
Wahpeton,ND
Mon Feb 12
Final
Lake Region State College - ND W, 86-61
Wahpeton, ND
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Williston State College W, 76-30
Thu Feb 15
Final
at Williston State College W, 78-69
Previous Next View Full Schedule