Tabs

Schedule
Mon Dec 09
7:00 PM
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wed Dec 11
5:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Mon Dec 30
6:00 PM
vs. University of Winnipeg
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Inver Grove Hts, MN DCTC Classic
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ Inver Grove Hts, MN DCTC Classic
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
vs. Williston State College
Milk & Cookies Night sponsored by Bell Bank
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. Williston State College
Milk & Cookies Night sponsored by Bell Bank
Sun Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Miles Community College
Sun Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Miles Community College
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
vs. Dawson Community College
Wildcat Blackout Night sponsored by Vision Ford
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
vs. Dawson Community College
Wildcat Blackout Night sponsored by Vision Ford
Mon Jan 20
5:30 PM
at United Tribes Technical College
Mon Jan 20
7:30 PM
at United Tribes Technical College
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM
vs. Bismarck State College
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night sponsored by Sanford Health
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM
vs. Bismarck State College
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night sponsored by Sanford Health
Sun Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Lake Region State College - ND
"White Out"
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Lake Region State College - ND
Thu Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Williston State College
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Williston State College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Lake Region State College - ND W, 85-70
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament 3rd Place Game
Mon Nov 11
Final
vs. Sisseton Wahpeton College W, 105-39
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Bethel JV W, 74-38
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Leech Lake W, 99-69
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 61-50
NDSCS AmericInn Classic - Wildcat Kids Night (Free admission K-12)
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 89-75
NDSCS AmericInn Classic Wildcat Kids Night (Free Admission K-12)
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Ridgewater College W, 98-25
Military Appreciation Day
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Ridgewater College W, 97-65
Military Appreciation Day
Thu Nov 21
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College W, 65-53
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Turtle Mountain Community College W, 101-46
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Turtle Mountain W, 112-39
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
Sun Nov 24
Final
vs. Sheridan College W, 75-59
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
Sun Nov 24
Final
vs. Sheridan College L, 100-94
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
Wed Nov 27
Postponed
at Dakota County Technical College
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Jefferson College W, 60-51
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Iowa Western Community College W, 60-45
Reiver Arena - Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 90-82
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Dakota County Technical College W, 100-52
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
vs. Jamestown College JV W, 76-71
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Jamestown College JV W, 98-73
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
View Full Schedule

Banner