Tabs

Schedule
Thu Jan 17
6:30 PM
at Dawson Community College
Glendive, MT
Thu Jan 17
8:30 PM
at Dawson Community College
Glendive, MT
Mon Jan 21
5:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College
Mon Jan 21
7:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College
Thu Jan 24
5:30 PM
at Bismarck State College
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
at Bismarck State College
Mon Jan 28
5:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
Mon Jan 28
7:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
Williston State College
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
Williston State College
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Wahpeton, ND
Sat Feb 02
3:45 PM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Minot State Univ. Bubble
Sat Feb 02
6:30 PM
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ Minot State College
Mon Feb 04
5:30 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau
Mon Feb 04
7:30 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau
Thu Feb 07
5:30 PM
Dawson Community College
Wahpeton, ND
Thu Feb 07
7:30 PM
Dawson Community College
Wahpeton, ND
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
at Miles Community College
Sun Feb 10
4:00 PM
at Miles Community College
Thu Feb 14
5:30 PM
Bismarck State College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 27
Final
Ridgewater College W, 91-87
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 63-62
Great Western Classic
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 77-67
Hodges Fieldhouse / Great Western Classic
Sat Dec 01
Postponed
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
Sat Dec 01
Postponed
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 69-49
Council Bluffs, IA
Fri Dec 07
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 85-47
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Fri Dec 07
Final - OT
Dakota County Technical College L, 91-85
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
University of Jamestown JV W, 79-50
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
University of Jamestown JV W, 89-74
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Fri Dec 14
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 77-51
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Fri Dec 14
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 84-56
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 15
Final
Concordia College JV W, 104-56
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
University of Winnipeg W, 87-86
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College W, 86-75
@ IHCC DCTC Classic
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 81-73
@ Inver Hills DCTC Classic
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Williston State College W, 57-34
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Williston State College L, 76-68
Sun Jan 13
Final
Miles Community College L, 72-57
Sun Jan 13
Final
Miles Community College W, 86-71
View Full Schedule

Banner