2019 NDSCS Wildcat Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
6:00 PM
Valley City State University #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College *
H
September
Sat Sep 07
at
1:30 PM
Itasca Community College *
A
Sun Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
Concordia College JV
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau * ^
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:30 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
1:30 PM
Northland Community & Technical College * ^
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College * ^
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:30 PM
Mesabi Range CTC *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:30 PM
TBD %
MCAC Quarterfinal
H
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
1:30 PM
TBD %
MCAC Semi-Finals
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
1:30 PM
TBD %
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Region 13 Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season