Tabs

Schedule
Thu Aug 22
6:00 PM
at Valley City State University
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
at Itasca Community College
Sun Sep 15
2:00 PM
at Concordia College JV
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
Sat Sep 28
1:30 PM
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sat Oct 05
1:30 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
Sat Oct 12
1:30 PM
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Homecoming
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
vs. Mesabi Range CTC
Sun Oct 27
1:30 PM
vs. TBD
MCAC Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 03
1:30 PM
vs. TBD
MCAC Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 10
1:30 PM
vs. TBD
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Region 13 Championship Game
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Vermilion Community College W, 33-24
Sat Sep 08
Final - OT
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 20-14
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Ridgewater College W, 49-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 28-7
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 30-6
Homecoming 2018
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 9-7
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College L, 14-7
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
at Mesabi Range CTC W, 21-14
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau W, 41-15
MCAC Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 35-15
MCAC Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College L, 34-10
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Region 13 Championship Game
View Full Schedule

Banner