2018-19 NDSCS Wildcats Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 6-1
Games 18
Pts per game 83.1
FG % 49.3
3PT % 43.0
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 17.3
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
ICCAC Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA ICCAC Jamboree
N
Fri Oct 12
at
6:30 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College #
Closed Scrimmage
A
Fri Oct 19
at
4:30 PM
Northland Community & Technical College #
Northland Scrimmage
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Miles Community College
@ 4 Bears Event Center Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 84-76
United Tribes Technical College
@ 4 Bears Events Center
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 83-55
Williston State College
@ 4 Bears Events Center
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 108-38
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 66-63
Northeast Community College
@ Sports Center Lake Region State Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 87-75
University of Jamestown JV
@ Sports Center Lake Region State Classic
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final - OT
W, 84-80
Dakota County Technical College
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 91-87
Ridgewater College
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 77-67
Iowa Central Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse / Great Western Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Postponed
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 91-85
Dakota County Technical College
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 89-74
University of Jamestown JV
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 84-56
Iowa Central Community College
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 104-56
Concordia College JV
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 87-86
University of Winnipeg
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 86-75
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ IHCC DCTC Classic
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 81-73
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ Inver Hills DCTC Classic
N
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 76-68
Williston State College *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 86-71
Miles Community College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
8:30 PM
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
7:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Bismarck State College *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Williston State College *
H
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:30 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Dawson Community College *
Wahpeton, ND
H
Sun Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Miles Community College *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Bismarck State College *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
7:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
8:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Sun Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference