Tabs

Schedule
Sun Feb 24
4:00 PM
at Dakota College at Bottineau
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Dec 07
Final - OT
Dakota County Technical College L, 91-85
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
University of Jamestown JV W, 89-74
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Fri Dec 14
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 84-56
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 15
Final
Concordia College JV W, 104-56
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
University of Winnipeg W, 87-86
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College W, 86-75
@ IHCC DCTC Classic
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 81-73
@ Inver Hills DCTC Classic
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Williston State College L, 76-68
Sun Jan 13
Final
Miles Community College W, 86-71
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Dawson Community College L, 76-56
Glendive, MT
Mon Jan 21
Final
United Tribes Technical College W, 89-78
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Bismarck State College W, 105-92
Mon Jan 28
Final
Lake Region State College - ND W, 67-59
Sun Feb 03
Final
Williston State College W, 90-64
Mon Feb 04
Final
Dakota College at Bottineau W, 100-61
Fri Feb 08
Final
Dawson Community College W, 71-60
Wahpeton, ND
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Miles Community College W, 95-70
Thu Feb 14
Final
Bismarck State College W, 108-70
Mon Feb 18
Final
at United Tribes Technical College L, 93-76
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Lake Region State College - ND W, 103-66
View Full Schedule

Banner