Tabs

Schedule
Mon Dec 30
6:00 PM
vs. University of Winnipeg
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Inver Grove Hts, MN DCTC Classic
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ Inver Grove Hts, MN DCTC Classic
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. Williston State College
Milk & Cookies Night sponsored by Bell Bank
Sun Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Miles Community College
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
vs. Dawson Community College
Wildcat Blackout Night sponsored by Vision Ford
Mon Jan 20
7:30 PM
at United Tribes Technical College
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM
vs. Bismarck State College
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night sponsored by Sanford Health
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Lake Region State College - ND
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Williston State College
Mon Feb 03
7:30 PM
at Dakota College at Bottineau
Wed Feb 05
8:30 PM
at Dawson Community College
Glendive, MT
Sun Feb 09
3:00 PM
vs. Miles Community College
Church Appreciation Day
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Bismarck State College
Mon Feb 17
7:30 PM
vs. United Tribes Technical College
Wildcat "Redout" Night sponsored by Circle of Nations
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
Chili Feed sponsored by Scott's Electric
Sun Feb 23
4:00 PM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
Catbacker/Letterwinner Appreciation Day
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Miles Community College W, 95-70
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Bismarck State College W, 108-70
Mon Feb 18
Final
at United Tribes Technical College L, 93-76
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Lake Region State College - ND W, 103-66
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 109-84
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Dawson Community College W, 78-65
@ Williston Region 13 Semi-Final
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Williston State College L, 77-71
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Bismarck State College W, 76-65
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament First Round
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Dawson Community College L, 85-81
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament Semifinals
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Lake Region State College - ND W, 85-70
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament 3rd Place Game
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Leech Lake W, 99-69
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Northeast Community College W, 89-75
NDSCS AmericInn Classic Wildcat Kids Night (Free Admission K-12)
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Ridgewater College W, 97-65
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Turtle Mountain W, 112-39
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
Sun Nov 24
Final
vs. Sheridan College L, 100-94
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
Wed Nov 27
Postponed
at Dakota County Technical College
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Dakota County Technical College W, 100-52
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Jamestown College JV W, 98-73
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Mon Dec 09
Final
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 84-53
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 85-61
View Full Schedule

Banner