2017-18 Wildcat Softball Schedule

Overall 29-15
Pct. .659
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-5
Away 6-8
Neutral 10-2
Games 44
Runs 261
Batting Avg. .358
On Base % .415
Slugging % .495
Home Runs 17
September
Sun Sep 17
vs
1:00 PM
Dawson Community College #
Jamestown, ND
H
Sun Sep 17
at
1:45 PM
University of Jamestown #
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
3:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND #
@ McElroy Park Field 8 Jamestown, ND
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
Watertown Club #
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
MN Irish Club #
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College #
Scrimmage
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND #
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM
NDSCS Alumni #
H
Sun Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
MSU-Moorhead #
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
U of M - Crookston #
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
TBA
Mayville State University #
H
March
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 7-0
North Central Missouri College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 18-0
North Central Missouri College
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-5
Fort Scott Community College
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fort Scott Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 6-2
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 7-5
Allen County Community College
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-1
Allen County Community College
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Rosemount
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Rosemount at Irish Dome in Rosemount
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Rosemount at Irish Dome in Rosemount
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Rosemount
N
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
University of Jamestown JV
Postponed
A
Wed Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
University of Jamestown JV
Postponed
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-4
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 14-11
Dakota County Technical College
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Itasca Community College
@ Rosemount
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
Itasca Community College
@ Rosemount
N
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
University of Jamestown
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
University of Jamestown
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Dawson Community College * ^
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dawson Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Dawson Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Dawson Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Williston State College * ^
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Williston State College * ^
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Williston State College * ^
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Williston State College * ^
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Wed May 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Dakota College at Bottineau %
NJCAA Sub-Regional Game 1
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Dakota College at Bottineau %
NJCAA Sub-Regional Game 2
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Anoka-Ramsey Community College %
@ Waite Park NJCAA Region 13A Tournament
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ rivers edge park NJCAA Region XIIIS Tournament
N
Fri May 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
St. Cloud Technical & Community College %
A
Thu May 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Brookdale Community College %
@ Rochester
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Suffolk CC %
@ Rochester
N
Fri May 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lehigh Carbon Community College %
A
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Monroe Community College %
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Herkimer College %
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA Division III National Championships
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season