2018-19 NDSCS Wildcats Softball Schedule

Overall 18-20-1
Pct. .474
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 6-16
Neutral 5-2-1
Games 39
Runs 234
Batting Avg. .337
On Base % .413
Slugging % .453
Home Runs 14
September
Sat Sep 15
at
11:00 AM
University of Minnesota-Morris #
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
University of Minnesota-Crookston #
H
Sun Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
University of Jamestown #
UJ Jamboree
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND #
@ Jamestown, ND
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
NDSCS Alumni #
Alumni Game
H
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College #
Scrimmage
A
Sun Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College #
Scrimmage
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
University of Minnesota-Crookston #
A
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Mayville State University #
A
Sun Oct 21
at
11:00 AM
Minnesota State University Moorhead #
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-1
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Minot, ND @ MSU Bubble
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-2
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Minot St.Univ Bubble
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 3-2
Dawson Community College
Minot Dome
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-5
Williston State College
@ Minot, ND
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Rochester, MN at Rochester MN
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Gogebic Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-8
Simpson College
@ Rochester
N
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
North Central Missouri College
@ Kansas City Kansas
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
North Central Missouri College
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Ellsworth Community College
@ Kansas City Kansas Community College
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Ellsworth Community College
@ Kansas City Kansas Community College
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Labette Community College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Labette Community College
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
T, 2-2
St Bens
@ St Johns
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-0
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-4
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Postponed
University of Jamestown
@ Jamestown, ND
N
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-3
St Benedicts
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Dakota County Technical College
Forfeit
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Cancelled
Central Energy
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Cancelled
Central Energy
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Central Energy
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Central Energy
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 8-5
Lake Region State College - ND *
Rescheduled from April 7 & 11
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-7
Lake Region State College - ND *
Rescheduled from April 7 & 11
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
Dakota College at Bottineau *
Bottineau, ND
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-8
Dakota College at Bottineau *
Bottineau, ND
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-3
Dakota College at Bottineau *
Bottineau, ND
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dakota College at Bottineau *
Bottineau, ND
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Lake Region State College - ND *
Rescheduled from April 6
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Lake Region State College - ND *
Rescheduled from April 6
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-5
University of Jamestown
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-4
University of Jamestown
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Mayville St
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-3
Mayville St
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 21-0
U of Morris
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
Williston State College *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
Williston State College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Williston State College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Williston State College *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 13-9
Dakota College at Bottineau %
NJCAA Sub-Regional Game 1
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 11-7
Dakota College at Bottineau %
NJCAA Sub-Regional game 2
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
Dakota College at Bottineau %
NJCAA Sub-Regional game 3
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season