2019-20 NDSCS Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Williston State College
@ Jamestown
1:45 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Jamestown, ND
3:30 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Minnesota State - Moorhead
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Minnesota State - Moorhead
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
University of Crookston
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
University of Crookston
5:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Dakota County Technical College #
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Minnesota - Morris
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Minnesota - Morris
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Minnesota - Morris
5:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Mayville State
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Mayville State
3:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
NDSCS Alumni #
11:00 AM
H
March
Mon Mar 16
at
Metropolitan Community College
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Metropolitan Community College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Southwestern Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Southwestern Community College
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
@ Minneapolis, MN
8:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Dawson Community College *
Rosemount, MN
9:30 AM
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Gogebic Community College
8:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Bay College
@ Rosemount, MN
10:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 22
at
Dakota County Technical College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Dawson Community College *
Wahpeton, ND
TBA
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Dawson Community College *
Wahpeton, ND
TBA
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Dawson Community College *
Wahpeton, ND
TBA
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Dawson Community College *
Wahpeton, ND
TBA
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Miles Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Miles Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Miles Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Miles Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Williston State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Williston State College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Williston State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Williston State College *
3:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Dakota County Technical College
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Dakota County Technical College
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
Dakota County Technical College
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
Dakota County Technical College
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference