2017-18 Wildcat Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 29-4
Pct. .879
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-2
Away 10-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 33
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 43.6
3PT % 30.9
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 15.6
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 55-45
Northeast Community College
Wahpeton, North Dakota
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 96-60
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Wahpeton, ND
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 76-50
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Iowa Western Community College
Wahpeton, ND
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 78-55
University of Jamestown JV
@ Devils Lake, ND
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 67-43
Concordia College JV
@ Devils Lake, ND
N
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 64-40
Northland Community & Technical College
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 72-66
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 65-57
Northern State JV
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 85-32
Leech Lake
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 84-51
Concordia College JV
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 66-51
Northeast Community College
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 78-77
North Iowa Area Community College
At Wapheton, N.D.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 80-62
University of Jamestown JV
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 84-48
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Coon Rapids, MN
N
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 77-48
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 95-55
United Tribes Technical College *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 68-52
Dawson Community College * ^
Glendive, MT
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Bismarck State College * ^
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 77-53
Lake Region State College - ND *
Devils Lake,ND
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 81-39
Williston State College *
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 91-36
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 71-66
United Tribes Technical College *
A
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 72-58
Dawson Community College * ^
Wahpeton, ND
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 71-59
Bismarck State College * ^
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 65-41
Lake Region State College - ND *
Wahpeton,ND
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 76-30
Williston State College *
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 64-59
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 84-59
Iowa Western Community College
Kanesville Arena
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 76-55
Dawson Community College %
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 45-42
Lake Region State College - ND %
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Highland Community College - Illinois %
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 80-43
Walters State Community College
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season