2019-20 NDSCS Wildcats Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 4-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 7
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 41.7
3PT % 31.0
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 14.4
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Kirkwood Community College #
@ Ames, IA Iowa State Jamboree
5:00 PM
N
Mon Oct 28
at
Southwest Minnesota State #
TBA
A
November
Thu Nov 21
at
Northland Community & Technical College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Turtle Mountain Community College
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
12:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Sheridan College
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
11:00 AM
N
Sat Nov 30
at
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena - Thanksgiving Classic
7:00 PM
A
December
January
Sun Jan 12
at
Miles Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
United Tribes Technical College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Williston State College *
5:30 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
6:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Bismarck State College *
5:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference