Tabs

Schedule
Fri Dec 14
5:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
Concordia College JV
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
at Williston State College
Sun Jan 13
1:00 PM
Miles Community College
Thu Jan 17
6:30 PM
at Dawson Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 63-62
Great Western Classic
Sat Dec 01
Postponed
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 69-49
Council Bluffs, IA
Fri Dec 07
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 85-47
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
University of Jamestown JV W, 79-50
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
View Full Schedule

Banner