Tabs

Schedule
Fri Oct 25
TBA
vs. Bemidji State
Mon Oct 28
TBA
at Southwest Minnesota State
Fri Nov 01
1:45 PM
vs. United Tribes Technical College
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament First Round
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament Semifinals
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ New Town, ND
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Bismarck State College W, 70-58
Mon Feb 18
Final
at United Tribes Technical College W, 78-73
Wed Feb 20
Final - OT
at Lake Region State College - ND W, 71-67
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 83-61
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Bismarck State College L, 87-68
@ Miles City, MT
View Full Schedule

Banner