2018 NDSCS Wildcat Volleyball Schedule

Overall 31-4
Pct. .886
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 9-0
Neutral 8-2
Matches 35
Kills per set 12.28
Hitting % .242
Assists per set 11.22
Blocks per set 1.99
Service Aces per set 1.26
Digs per set 19.62
August
Sat Aug 18
at
TBA
Valley City State University #
A
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Valley City State University - JV
Wear Red
H
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Miles Community College *
Hawaiian Night
H
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota County Technical College
All Students Free
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dawson Community College *
Hat Night
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethel JV
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Iowa Central Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Invite
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Harper College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Williston State College *
Patriotic Night
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gogebic Community College
NDSCS Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia College JV
NDSCS Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Iowa Central Community College
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota College at Bottineau
NDSCS Tournament
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota College at Bottineau *
Plaid Night - Pancake Feed
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mayville State University - JV
Homecoming - Faculty and Staff Appreciation
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Miles Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bismarck State College *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ellsworth Community College
@ Boone, IA DMACC Tournament
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Waubonsee Community College
DMACC Tournament (Boone, IA.)
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Johnson County Community College
@ Boone, IA
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Neosho County Community College
@ Boone, IA DMACC Invite
N
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND *
Cats for a Cure
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Williston State College *
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bismarck State College *
Paws for a Cause
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND %
@ Wahpeton, ND Regional Semi Finals
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bismarck State College %
NJCAA Region XIII Championship
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
North Platte Community College %
District Playoff
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Platte Community College %
District Playoff
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northeast Community College %
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Charleston Civic Center
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mercyhurst North East
@ Charleston, WV
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Moraine Valley Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season