2018 NDSCS Wildcat Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 18
at
TBA
Valley City State University #
A
Wed Aug 22
vs
7:00 PM
Valley City State University - JV
Wear Red
H
Mon Aug 27
vs
7:00 PM
Miles Community College *
Hawaiian Night
H
Wed Aug 29
at
6:30 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
All Students Free
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Dawson Community College *
Hat Night
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
TBA
tbd
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
tbd
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Invite
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Harper College
@ Rochester Community and Technical College
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Williston State College *
Patriotic Night
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
tbd
NDSCS Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
tbd
NDSCS Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
9:00 AM
Iowa Central Community College
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:30 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau
NDSCS Tournament
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
Plaid Night - Pancake Feed
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Mayville State University - JV
Homecoming - Faculty and Staff Appreciation
H
Fri Sep 28
at
8:00 PM
Dawson Community College * ^
Glendive, MT
A
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Miles Community College *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Bismarck State College *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
tbd
@ Boone, IA DMACC Tournament
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
@ Boone, IA DMACC Tournament
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College
@ DMACC tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
tbd
@ Boone, IA DMACC Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
8:00 AM
Johnson County Community College
@ neutral
N
Mon Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
Cats for a Cure
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Williston State College *
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM
Bismarck State College *
Paws for a Cause
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
tbd %
@ High Seed Region Tournament Play-In Game
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
tbd %
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
tbd %
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
tbd %
District Playoff
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
tbd %
District Playoff
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season