2019 NDSCS Wildcat Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 7-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-2
Matches 15
Kills per set 11.02
Hitting % .223
Assists per set 9.96
Blocks per set 1.95
Service Aces per set 1.33
Digs per set 17.13
August
Sat Aug 17
at
Valley City State University #
TBA
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
Minnesota-Morris #
Scrimmage
10:00 AM
H
September
Mon Sep 23
vs
Bismarck State College *
Kiddy Cat Campers
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Mayville State University
6:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
"White Out"
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Miles Community College *
Cats for a Cure
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Dawson Community College *
@ Homecoming Wahpeton, ND
6:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
at
Iowa Central Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
St. Louis Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA ICCC Invitational
10:45 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Kirkwood Community College
@ Triton Invitational | Fort Dodge, IA
11:30 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
2:15 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Williston State College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Bismarck State College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Concordia College JV
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
TBD %
@ High Seed Region Tournament Play-In Game
7:00 PM
N
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD %
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
TBA
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBD %
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBD %
@ Region Champion District Playoff
7:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBD %
@ Region Champion District Playoff
11:00 AM
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBD %
@ Charleston, WV National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season