2019 NDSCS Wildcat Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 17
at
TBA
Valley City State University #
A
Wed Aug 28
vs
3:30 PM
Mayville State University JV
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
7:00 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
3:00 PM
TBD
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
at
5:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Northeast Community College Tournament
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Tue Sep 10
at
8:00 PM
Miles Community College *
A
Wed Sep 11
at
9:00 PM
Dawson Community College *
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
NDSCS Invitational - Parents Weekend
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
NDSCS Invitational - Parents Weekend
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
NDSCS Tournament
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College
NDSCS Invitational - Parents Weekend
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
Pancake Feed
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Williston State College *
Hawaiian Night
H
Mon Sep 23
vs
7:00 PM
Bismarck State College *
Kiddy Cat Campers
H
Wed Sep 25
at
6:00 PM
Mayville State University
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Kiddy Cat Campers
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Miles Community College *
Cats for a Cure
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
6:00 PM
Dawson Community College *
Homecoming
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
3:00 PM
TBD
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central Tournament
N
Fri Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central Tournament
N
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Williston State College *
A
Thu Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
Mon Oct 21
at
7:00 PM
Bismarck State College *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Concordia College JV
A
Sun Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
Paws for a Cause
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
TBD %
@ High Seed Region Tournament Play-In Game
N
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
TBD %
@ Region Champion District Playoff
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
11:00 AM
TBD %
@ Region Champion District Playoff
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Charleston, WV National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season