Tabs

Schedule
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
vs. tbd
@ High Seed Region Tournament Play-In Game
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
vs. tbd
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
Sun Oct 28
11:00 AM
vs. tbd
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
tbd
District Playoff
Sat Nov 03
11:00 AM
tbd
District Playoff
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Mon Oct 08
Final
Lake Region State College - ND W, 3-0
Cats for a Cure
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 3-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Williston State College W, 3-0
Mon Oct 15
Final
Bismarck State College W, 3-1
Paws for a Cause
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Lake Region State College - ND W, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Banner